Contact

Adres en contactpersonen

Manntech Gevelinstallaties B.V.
Postbus 6042
4780 LA Moerdijk

Distriboulevard 1a
4761 RZ Zevenbergen
Ind. Moerdijk Havennr. 552
 

Tel.nr.:
Storingsnr.:
Fax.nr.:

E-mail:
Website:
+31 (0)168 38 95 00
+31 (0)168 38 95 35 (24/7 bereikbaar)
+31 (0)168 38 95 01

manntech.nl@manntech.com
http://www.manntech.nl
DIRECTIE
 
Geert Knook
geert.knook@manntech.com
 


Managing Director
ADMINISTRATIE
 
Jan Bos
jan.bos@manntech.com
 


Controller
NIEUWBOUW

Koen Musters
koen.musters@manntech.com

Klaas Jan Crielaard
klaas.jan.crielaard@manntech.com

Wim Vriens
wim.vriens@manntech.com
 


Hoofd afdeling nieuwbouw


Projectleider


Werkvoorbereiding
SERVICE / ONDERHOUD

Rene Verboom
rene.verboom@manntech.com

Joost 's Gravenmade
joost.sgravenmade@manntech.com
 


Groepsleider afdeling service


Groepsleider afdeling service